Lubenham Parish Council

Serving the people of Lubenham

Clerk: Katrina Jones
77 High Street, Naseby
Northamptonshire NN6 6DD

Tel: 07768 472668

Your Local Councillors

Lubenham Parish Council's 6 Councillors will be willing to listen to comments regarding the parish. We are fortunate that we have Councillors with differing interests from around the Parish. For more information see below

Vacancy for Parish Clerk

Some useful documents about Parish Councils

  • The Good Councillor Guide (PDF, 1.7 Mb)

    A useful guide for new Councillors explaining the rules and procedures for Local Councils

  • It takes All Sorts (PDF, 5.2 Mb)

    A publication from the National Association of Local Councils explaining the role of a Parish Councillor.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Harborough District Council

Cllr Paul Bremner

Leicestershire County Council

Cllr Paul Bremner

Member of Parliament

Neil O'Brien MP